HOOTIN' THE BLUES   "Goodtime Music"


Hootin' The Blues 1 Gerd Gorke: Gesang, Mundharmonika / Vocals, Harmonica
Günther Leifeld-Strikkeling: Gesang, Gitarre, Banjo, Mandoline / Vocals, Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin
Rupert Pfeiffer: Gesang, Gitarre / Vocals, Guitar



  1. Walkin' The Blues  (Robert Johnson
  2. That Will Never Happen No More  (Arthur Blind Blake)
  3. My Occupation  (Brownie McGhee)
  4. Always In Love With You  (Bud Green/Ruby Herman)
  5. St. James' Infirmary  (Trad.)
  6. Let Me Play With Your Poodle  (Hudson Whitakker)
  7. Rollin' On  (Trad.)
  8. Don't Get Around Much Anymore  (Duke Ellington)
  9. C-Jam Blues  (Duke Ellington)
  10. Don't Want Nothing But To Be With You  (Leifeld-Strikkeling)
  11. Help Me  (Sonny Boy Williamson)
  12. Collector Man  (Rory McLeod)
  13. Nobody Knows When You' re Down And Out  (Jimmy Cox)
  14. Yes, Baby, Yes  (Leifeld-Strikkeling)
  15. The Thrill Is Gone  (Roy Hawkins)
  16. Jesus On The Mainline  (Trad.)
  17. Last Fair Deal  (Robert Johnson)
  18. Down The Line  (Steve Baker)


Total time: 64:40

Issued 1992

zurück zum Katalog / back to catalogue