GERRY LOCKRAN & HANS THEESSINK   "Cushioned For A Soft Ride Inside"


Lockran & Theessink Gerry Lockran: Gesang, akustische Gitarre, National Steelbodied Guitar / Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, National Steelbodied Guitar
Hans Theessink: Gesang, Gitarre, E-Gitarre, Dobro, Bottleneck Gitarre, Mundharmonika / Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitar, Dobro Guitar, Bottleneck Guitar, Harmonica
W. Optratko: Percussion / Percussion effects



  1. Cottonfields  (Trad./Lockran) / Breaking Down The Henhouse  (Theessink)
  2. New Cocaine Blues  (Trad., G. Davis/J.Browne)
  3. Midnight Special  (Trad.)
  4. Morning Train  (Lockran)
  5. Going To Brownsville  (Trad.)
  6. Will The Circle Be Unbroken  (Trad., Arr. Lockran & Theessink)
  7. Come Back Baby  (Trad., Arr. Theessink)
  8. Love Sweet Love  (Theessink)
  9. Sidewalk Hobo  (T.J. White, Arr. Theessink)
  10. Too Many Drivers  (L. Hopkins)
  11. Charly Stone  (Theessink)
  12. All The Good Times  (Trad., Arr. Theessink)


Total time: 43:05

Booklet mit allen Liedtexten / All lyrics included

Rec. 1981 / CD issued 2000

zurück zum Katalog / back to catalogue