ADAM O'HENRY   "Adam O'Henry"


Adam O'Henry Adam Augustine Kelly: Gesang, Gitarre, Percussion, Tin Whistle / Vocals, Guitar,Percussion, Penny Whistle
Henry Kelly: Gesang, verschiedene Instrumente / Vocals, different instruments
Juan Paradela, Javier Figueira Dominguez: verschiedene Instrumente / different instruments



  1. Day-Dreaimg Eagle  (Adam Augustine Kelly)
  2. House Of The Rising Sun  (Trad.)
  3. Town I Loved So Well  (Phil Coulter)
  4. Sunday Morning Coming Down  (Chris Kristofferson)
  5. I Went Down To Virginia  (Trad.)
  6. I Believe  (Trad.)
  7. Little Beggar Man  (Trad.)
  8. Send In The Clowns  (Stephen Sondheim)
  9. Just A Closer Walk With Thee ( Trad.)
  10. Georgia  (Donaldsen)


Total time: 34:24

Issued 1995

zurück zum Katalog / back to catalogue